Chair for Electron Devices and Integrated Circuits

TU Dresden » Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering » Institute of Circuits and Systems (IEE)  Deutsch
 Research topics 
 Teaching activities 
 Positions (PhD, Research) 
 Student these/projects


Chair Prof. Dr.-Ing.habil. Michael Schröter
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Ria Lykowski
Scientific assistants M.Sc. Manojkumar Annamalai
M.Sc Shabnam Donnhäuser
M.Sc. Ciro Esposito
Dipl.-Ing. Sophia Falk
Dr.-Ing. Jörg Herricht
M.Sc. Xiaodi Jin
Dipl.-Ing. Mario Krattenmacher
Dipl.-Ing. Markus Müller
Dr.-Ing. Anindya Mukherjee
M.Sc Ahmed Omar
M.Sc. Boli Peng
Dr.rer.nat. Paulius Sakalas
Dr. Abhishek Upadhyay
M.Sc. Eren Vardarli
Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Weimer
M.Sc Yaxin Zhang
Dr.-Ing. Yves Zimmermann
Graduation student M. Sc. Israel Tapia-Sanchéz
Technical staff Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Lutz Hofmann

former staff members

05 February 2020